Collaborated with…


1) Denmark: University of Aarhus

2) Greece: National Technical University of Athens

3) Greece: Agriculture University of Athens

4) India: C.M.D. Post Graduate College, Bilaspur

5) India: Chouksey Engineering College, Bilaspur

6) India: Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya University, Bilaspur

7) India: Indian Institute of Technology (IIT), Roorkee

8) India: Jaipur National University

9) India: Loyola College, Chennai:

10) India: Maharaja Sayajirao University of Baroda

11) India: Mahatma Gandhi University, Kottayam, Kerala

12) India: Oriental Journal of Chemistry

13) India: Ravishankar Shukla University, Raipur

14) India: University of Hyderabad

15) Italy: Istituto Nazionale di Astrofisica (INAF), Catania

16) Italy: Università Politecnica delle Marche, Ancona

17) Malawi: Chancellor College, University of Malawi

18) Malawi: Domasi College, Zomba

19) Malawi: MUST College, University of Malwai

20) Malawi: The Polytechnic, Blantyre

21) Russia: Institute of Astronomy of the Russian Academy of Sciences

22) Russia: Russian Space Research Institute

23) Spain: Centro de Astrobiologia (CAB), Madrid

24) Slovakia: The Comenius University in Bratislava, Slovakia

25) Switzerland: MDPI's Journal: Life

26) Switzerland: MDPI's Journal: Sci

27) Tanzania: The Open University of Dar Es Salaam

28) UK: Daresbury Laboratories STFC

29) UK: Queens University, Belfast

30) UK: The Open University

31) UK: West Yorkshire Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics

32) USA: International Journal of Astrobiology, UK (as a guest editor)

33) USA: Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute

34) Zambia: Copperbelt University, Kitwe

35) Zambia: Mukuba University, Kitwe

36) Zambia: Mulungushi University, Kabwe

37) Zambia: The University of Lusaka

38) Zimbabwe: National University of Science and Technology, Bulawayo